scopetotal.blogg.se

Wow unit fram addons
Wow unit fram addons











The next thing to tackle in SUF is party and raid frames.

wow unit fram addons

The nice thing about SUF is that you can use global settings to set up a whole bunch of things the same way, then tweek them individually later. SUF has a few settings worth playing with, like what you want to hide from Blizzard’s UI (say, your cast bar and buffs) and what to show on each frame’s info panel. Setting those up was easy, I just placed them where I wanted to, selected how I want to see buffs and debuffs, and away we went.

wow unit fram addons

Since I’m also dealing with my own pet, I chose to put Sionnach underneath Breige. Focus and Focus Target just above, and target-of-Target under my target. We play to our strengths, right? So I selected Shadowed Unit Frames.Īs I mentioned before, I like having my character on the left of my bars and my target on the right.

wow unit fram addons

You know, or used what Sona selected after she did the research. Until recently, I’d always used a large addon like Perl Unit Frames to do this work, but I always found them to be slightly buggy in some way or another, so I went for something that’s both been around the block and has good reviews. Where we left off Unit Frames, or What Is that Mob Up To?













Wow unit fram addons